A little bit of blue…

Oh my, I’ve been a busy bee. Well that and a ill one too…so I’ve managed to head here, there and everywhere and got the bloke to take pictures of said adventures, but had either no time or no energy to blog them. Which has been weighing heavy on both my heart and mind as I was willing, just life conspiring against me. Oh well, we can only but try.

This little outfit I wore a fair few weeks back to work…I’ve worn all the component parts in different combinations before but never together. I felt very comfortable but somewhat smart, which as I wore this lot to work is no bad thing.

Cardigan, Top, Trousers: Evans | Jewellery: Tesco and Primark

So thats your lot, short and sweet….but boy do I have a lot of really great posts in the offing!!

One thought on “A little bit of blue…

Leave a Reply

