Oh Hullo There….

So once again I’ve been a baaaad blogger. But I’ve been a busy bunny, so much so I’ve somewhat neglected the taking pictures of my outfits. Still vowing to be better at remembering to take a quick snap before toddling off to wherever I’m heading off to.

But I did remember in part….a couple of instagram pics, but also some actual outfit shots….hurrah!

So, you can’t see all the very awesome outfit I’d gotten on here, but you can see  the plenty o’ cleavage I ended up rocking…the top is an ancient Evans number which actually I like a hell of a lot more now than when I bought it.

Top and Jeans: Evans | Shoes: Asda | Necklace: Tesco

So I’ve no clue when I wore this outfit. Not the foggiest. And I’ve worn everything in this outfit at some point on the blog before, to boot!

Cardigan and Shoes: Asda | Top: New Look | Skirt: Evans | Leggings and Earrings: Primark | Necklace: Accessorize

Wore this outfit for a trip away, and actually really like it….whilst wearing it, I did worry that it was a bit much, but seeing it in a photograph, I actually really think it works…there’s a chance I might rock it again at some point in the near future!

And as an extra bonus shot, here’s a close up of that day’s makeup taken whilst I was on a train and trying to entertain/distract myself….

So that’s all for now folks….more outfit posts to follow very soon….I’ve a busy weekend so definitely a lot of outfits to be snapped and posted!

5 thoughts on “Oh Hullo There….

  1. I always enjoy reading what you have to say 🙂 And I really like the nautical cardigan you’re wearing! Looking forward to more outfit posts. I’d also love for you to swing by and have a look at my blog 😀

Leave a Reply

