The Art of Competition….

Hullo all my lovely readers/people that have wandered over for a nosy! Over the last week or so, a few of my fellow plus size bloggers have been awash with entries for the Company/River Island Style Insider competition. And having heard all their wonderful arguments about it, I have to say I both agree and happily will throw my hat into the ring. Although any of my gorgeous blogging friends win, I shall be glad.

Why? Because I simply want someone plus size to win it. So often in competitions like this, gorgeous, talented and beautiful plus size women arent eligible. And I really dont agree with us solely being allowed to enter competitions for plus size people….I really want a happy shiny world where anyone can win anything, whatever they’re the best at.

So vote for either myself or one of the lovely people. Much appreciated.

Em Boombands  Her blog post on the competition

Rosie Round Face Her blog post on the competition

Toni Her blog post on the competition

Mhairi (Lilybobomb) Her blog post on the competition

Miss Kathryn Her blog post on the competition

Ceri Her blog post on the competition

Yours truly – Sara

I will add updates to this post as and when others join in!

2 thoughts on “The Art of Competition….

Leave a Reply

